When signing up for an account, some of you may have used either your personal, parents’, or school email address.
If you signed up using a school email address and you are moving schools, you may lose access to your account when your school email address is deleted.
Additionally, if you forget your password, you will not be able to reset it.
Please either update your email address to your new school email address or your personal account. Contact me if you need help.
Leave a Reply